Portlethen Academy

Rights Respecting

Learn and Improve      Get Involved    Think of the Consequences

Bruntland Road


AB12 4QL

01224 782174


© Copyright Aberdeenshire Council 2016

Who’s Who - Senior Leadership Team

Mr N Morrison Head Teacher

Mrs J Skene/Mrs M O’Brien Depute Head Teacher  - Year Head S3/6

Mr C Cowie Acting Depute Head Teacher                - Year Head S1/4

Mrs L Miller Depute Head Teacher                           - Year Head S2/5

Mrs P Thomson Wright CSN Support Services Coordinator


Mrs C Allsop (PT)         Auchlee

Mrs A L MacLeod (PT) Bourtree

Mrs H Crawford (PT)    Cookston

Mrs C Lloyd (PT)          Downies

Support For Learning

Mr N. Cowling